Term dates

School Year 2020-2021

Term Start Half-term starts Half-term ends Term ends
 Autumn   1 Sept 2020  26 Oct 2020  30 Oct 2020  18 Dec 2020
 Spring   4 Jan 2021  15 Feb 2021  19 Feb 2021  26 Mar 2021
 Summer  12 April 2021  31 May 2021  4 June 2021  20 July 2021

May Bank Holiday will be on Monday 3rd May 2021

 Additional school closure dates:

 Autumn term INSET days:

Monday 2nd November- Learning pathway development focus

Spring term INSET days:

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Languages, Literacy and Communication focus

Friday 25th March 2021- Languages, Literacy and Communication focus

 Summer term INSET days:

Friday 30th April 2021 – Outdoor Teaching & Learning

Monday 19th July 2021 – Whole School Teaching and Learning priorities

Tuesday 20th July 2021 – Whole School Teaching and Learning priorities

School Year 2021-2022

Term Start Half Term Starts Half Term Ends Term Ends
Autumn Thurs 2nd Sept 2021 Mon 25th Oct 2021 Fri 29th Oct 2021 Fri 17th Dec 2021
Spring Tues 4th Jan 2022 Mon 21st Feb 2022 Fri 25th Feb 2022 Fri 8th Apr 2022
Summer Mon 25th Apr 2022 Mon 30th May 2022 Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022